Back to All Events

Palm House Yoga

Come join me for Yoga in the Palm House amongst the tropical trees and plants.
We will be doing a relaxing flow class to release what no longer serves as well as bringing in life force energy for the day ahead.

Please bring your own mats

Cost £8/ class (concessions available)

The class can't run every week due to the Palm House having other bookings so here are the upcoming dates for your diary until July:

Wednesday 6th February 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 13th February 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 6th March 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 13th March 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 20th March 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 3rd April 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 17th April 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 1st April 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 8th May 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 22nd May 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 29th May 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 12th June 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 26th June 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 3rd July 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 10th July 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 17th July 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 24th July 9:30- 10:30am

Wednesday 31st July 9:30- 10:30am

Earlier Event: February 20
Palm House Yoga
Later Event: September 28
Reiki Level 1