Back to All Events

Palm House Yoga

Come join me for Yoga in the Palm House amongst the tropical trees and plants.
We will be doing a relaxing flow class to release what no longer serves as well as bringing in life force energy for the day ahead.
Can't wait to practice with you.
Please bring your own mats
Cost £8/ class

The class can't run every week (although perhaps in the warmer weather we can do an outdoor class?) due to the Palm House having other bookings so here are the upcoming dates for your diary until May:

Wed 21st February- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 28th February- NO YOGA

Wed 7th March- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 14th March- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 21st March- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 28th March- NO YOGA

Wed 4th April- NO YOGA

Wed 11th April- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 18th April- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 25th April- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 2nd May- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 9th May- 9:30- 10:30

Wed 16th May- NO YOGA

Wed 23rd May- NO YOGA

Wed 30th May- NO YOGA

 

palmhouseflier_new.jpg
Later Event: April 25
Palm House Yoga